The Parish Council meeting dates for 2017 are:

Tuesday 3rd January 

Tuesday 7th February 

Tuesday 7th March

Tuesday 4th April 

Tuesday 2nd May (Annual Meeting)

Tuesday 30th May (Annual Parish Meeting)

Tuesday 6th June

Tuesday 4th July

Tuesday 5th September 

Tuesday 3rd October

Tuesday 7th November

Tuesday 5th December


The Parish Council meeting dates for 2016 are:

Tuesday 5th January 

Tuesday 2nd February 

Tuesday 1st March

Tuesday 5th April 

Tuesday 26th April (Annual Parish Meeting)

Tuesday 3rd May (Annual Meeting)

Tuesday 7th June

Tuesday 5th July

Tuesday 6th September 

Tuesday 4th October

Tuesday 1st November

Tuesday 6th December

 


The Parish Council meeting dates for 2015 are:

Tuesday 6th January – click here for the agenda

Tuesday 3rd February – click here for the agenda

Tuesday 3rd March – click here for the agenda

Tuesday 7th April – click here for the agenda

Tuesday 28th April (Annual Parish Meeting) – click here for the agenda

Tuesday 19th May 2015 (Annual Meeting) – click here for the agenda

Tuesday 7th June 2015

Tuesday 2nd July 2015

Tuesday 4th August 2015

Tuesday 1st September 2015

Tuesday 6th October 2015 

Tuesday 3rd November 2015

Tuesday 1st December 2015